2013 marks the 20th anniversary of Jamiroquai’s first album, ‘Emergency on Planet Earth’, and its first single released by Sony (‘When You Gonna Learn’).

To celebrate this milestone, Sony Music is proud to reissue the first three albums, ‘Emergency On Planet Earth’, ‘The Return of The Space Cowboy’, and ‘Travelling Without Moving’. These albums launched one of the UK’s most successful and innovative artists, and continue to define the funk and acid house genres.

Each album has been entirely remastered and comes with a bonus disc of B-sides, live performances, and rarities, including unreleased BBC archive material. Each six-panel digipack house two CDs and a 20-page booklet, featuring lyrics and a 2,000-word essay on the album, written by Jay Kay.

All three albums will be released in Ireland on Friday 8th March.

"Emergency On Planet Earth"
Track Listing:

1. When You Gonna Learn?
 2. Too Young To Die
 3. Hooked Up
4. If I Like It, I Do It
 5. Music Of The Mind
 6. Emergency On Planet Earth
 7. Whatever It Is, I Just Can't Stop
 8. Blow Your Mind
 9. Revolution 1993
10. Didgin' Out
1. When You Gonna Learn? (Cante Hondo Mix)
2. When You Gonna Learn? (Live at the Leadmill)
3. Too Young To Die (Extended)
4. If I Like It, I Do It (Acoustic)
5. Emergency On Planet Earth (London Rican Mix)
6. Revolution 1993 (Demo Version)
7. Didgin' Out (Live at the Milky Way, Amsterdam)
8. Brothers Like You (Live at Glastonbury, 1993)
9. God Made Me Funky (Live at Glastonbury, 1993)
10. Music Of The Mind (Live at Glastonbury, 1993)

"The Return of The Space Cowboy"
Track Listing:

1. Just Another Story
2. Stillness In Time
3. Half The Man
4. Light Years
5. Manifest Destiny
6. The Kids 
7. Mr Moon
8. Scam
9. Journey To Arnhemland
10. Morning Glory
11. Space Cowboy  
1. Light Years (4 To Da Floor Mix)
2. Space Cowboy (David Morales Mix)
3. Space Cowboy (Demo Version)
4. Morning Glory (Instrumental)
5. Stillness In Time (Edit)
6. Space Clav
7. Light Years (Live at the Theatre Du Moulin)
8. Scam (Live)
9. Journey To Arnhemland (Live)
10. We Gettin' Down (Live)

"Travelling Without Moving"
Track Listing:

1. Virtual Insanity
2. Cosmic Girl
3. Use The Force (
4. Everyday
5. Alright
6. High Times
7. Drifting Along
8. Didjerama
9. Didjital Vibrations
10. Travelling Without Moving
11. You Are My Love
12. Spend A Lifetime
1. Virtual Insanity (Salaam Remi Remix)
2. Cosmic Girl (Quasar Mix)
3. Alright (Alan Braxe and Fred Falke Remix)
4. High Times
5. Do You Know Where You're Coming From?
6. Bullet
7. Slippin' 'N' Slidin'
8. Hollywood Swinging
9. Alright (Live at the Verona Amphitheatre) 10. Virtual Insanity (Live at the Verona Amphitheatre)